Urban Wanderer

24Oct08

My first post has a little tale to accompany it…I mapped my good friend Uma Ceawlin, authoress of the amazing McToastface blog (see blogroll) and found her afk in a little shack of a shop I had never seen before. After slapping her a couple of times I decided to mosey about and check the area. This is when I stumbled on these awesome boots! As soon as I bought them I put together this outfit, with an aim at also including some items from FNKY! as they are currently having a 50% off sale that I think everyone should know about. The lunchbox was a natural accompaniment for me as was the belt, which is a ‘female’ item you can find at Cake, but I never let that stop me, as you’ll soon discover if you keep up with my blog. ^_^

Hair – Kin – Aideen blond (color of headband modified)

Shirt – FNKY! – Tee #001 (dark grey)

Pants – Elephant Outfitters – Classic cargos (saddle)

Boots – BomBon + grigri – GC engineer boots B-check (men’s)

Belt – Cake – Utilitarian Belt bag Green

Necklace – Yummy – The Love Letter Locket

Watch – FNKY! – Plate Cuff Watch brown

Bag/Lunchbox – Accessory Arsenal – Explorer Lunchbox



No Responses Yet to “Urban Wanderer”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment