Bigfoot!

15Dec08

This post was completely inspired by the awesome pants pictured here. First off, it was difficult to choose a color to buy..there’s plenty of options. I settled on gray, I figured it would give me alot of room to play with what I already have in my inventory. And I was right. I spent almost all of my SL time yesterday adding and subtracting pieces for this look. It always ended up looking a little cyber to me, as the tops and accessories I was naturally drawn to had at least hints of it within them. Backpacks, goggles and neon accessories aside, I ended up loving this combo the most. I think it gives a tinge of cyberpunk without going over the top and crossing into costumey. ^_^

bigfoot

Hair – Sirena – Felina pearl

Shirt – Sweetest Goodbye – Stitch

Pants – Trap – Gray Lace Pants

Shoes/Boots – Commando Kitty – Blk Monster Buckles + Straps (no longer available I believe)

Neck – sey – Afghan Stole simple

Belt – ]monogrind[ – The Studded Belt v2

Gloves – Clobber – Fingerless Stitched Padded (and previously blogged like 4 times by me lol)



4 Responses to “Bigfoot!”

  1. 1 Freq

    Huh. Those pants are weirdly sexy…sexily weird? whatever, they look great on you 🙂

  2. 2 stokki

    Aw thanks! I looove the pants and I’m glad you like them!

  3. 3 Selos

    =o I didn’t even realize you had a blog you should have told me I’d link you back on mine since I just randomly found this poking around other blogs XD

    http://darkrainfall.blogspot.com/

  4. 4 stokki

    Selos! lol


Leave a comment