Look of the moment…

23Jan09

…I name this post thusly because I won’t be wearing this all day. I change clothes fairly often…sometimes too often. And really, there is nothing shockingly new here…just a mash up of things I thought looked good together! Although the [BUKKA] boots are a recent purchase for me, I’m pretty sure eveything else has been available for a while. I like this outfit…the colors and the overall look of it…but I’ll stop blabbing and just let you look at it lol….enjoy! ^_^

bukkaboots

Coat – :sey – 313 RidersJK=brown=

Turtleneck – ::C’est la vie !:: – men’s-Turtleneck(green)

Jeans – WMD – Sugoi  “Ronin”  grunge Ripped Low Rise

Boots – [BUKKA] – Old short boots Black

No Responses Yet to “Look of the moment…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

