186

16Jan11

So, the Seasons Hunt is on! I really suggest taking the time out to get the items, they’re all pretty wonderful. I’ve already posted a couple of items, but there are plenty I haven’t featured here yet that are well worth your hunting time! Also, [NSD] has just released a pile of new hair for men. I’m only wearing one style here, but they’re definitely worth checking out. As SLurl’s seem to be buggy for me at the moment, feel free to IM me in-world for a landmark.

Skin – Muism

Hair – NSD (naith Smith Designs)

Glasses – Alphavillain (Seasons Hunt)

Cowl – Tee*fy (Seasons Hunt)

Shorts – Emery

Socks – scribble

Chair – Theosophy (Seasons Hunt)

No Responses Yet to “186”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

